Frank Marino “Eye of the Storm” CD (2000)


Label: Just A Minute Records
Release Date: 2001
Credits: Guitar, Vocals, Keyboards, Timpani – Frank Marino
Guitar [Rhythm] – Mick Layne
Bass – Peter Dowse
Drums, Percussion – Dave Goode
Cover Art – Norman Marino
Engineer – Frank Marino, Billy Szawlowski
Producer – Frank Marino


Track List

  1. Storm Warning…
  2. Eye of the Storm
  3. He’s Calling
  4. Learned My Lesson Well
  5. Heat of the Moment
  6. Window to the World
  7. Since you came into my Life
  8. Avalon
  9. Ordinary Man